Chapter Board Members
2019

 

President
   Marilyn Maestas
   Barstow Police Department
   220 E. Mt. View St., Suite B
   Barstow, CA  92311
   Phone: 760-255-5138  
   Fax: 760-256-2215  
   mmaestas@barstowca.org
Past President
  Jacquelyn Morales
 
Rialto Police Department
  128 N. Willow Ave.
   Rialto, CA 92376
   Phone: 909-820-2529
   Fax: 909-873-8502   
   jmorales@rialtopd.com

1st Vice President/Training / Charities
  
Stephanie Green
  
Palm Springs Police Dept.
   200 S. Civic Dr.
   Palm Springs, CA 92262
   Phone: 760-323-8116    
  stephanie.green@palmspringsca.gov

2nd Vice President/Membership
   Lynette Salamanca
   Redlands PD
   1270 W. Park
   Redlands, CA 92373
   Phone: 909-335-4725
   lsalmanca@redlandspolice.org

Secretary
 Vanessa Hernandez
  
Fontana PD
   17005 Upland Ave.
   Fontana, CA 92335
   Phone: 909-350-7747
   Fax: 909-829-2714
   vhernandez@fontana.org

Treasurer
   Valeree Metroka
   Riverside Comm. College PD
   4800 Magnolia, Lovekin A-1
   Riverside, CA  92506
   Phone: 951-328-3546
   valeree.metroka@rccd.edu

Editor/Historian
  Stephanie Green
(1st VP) &
  Vanessa Hernandez
(Sec)

Sergeant at Arms/Charities
  TBD

Bylaws Representative
   Lynette Salamanca
   Redlands PD
   1270 W. Park
   Redlands, CA 92373
   Phone: 909-335-4725
   lsalmanca@redlandspolice.org

Legislation /Charities
  Jacquelyn Morales
 
Rialto Police Department
  128 N. Willow Ave.
   Rialto, CA 92376
   Phone: 909-820-2529
   Fax: 909-873-8502   
   jmorales@rialtopd.com
Officer at Large
  Petite Cunningham
  Riverside PD
  4102 Orange Street
  Riverside, CA 92501
  Phone: 951-826-5237
  Fax: 951-826-5405
  pcunning@riversideca.gov  
 
Officer at Large
   TBD
Website
   Angie Lam
  
Banning Police Department
   125 E. Ramsey St.
   Banning, CA 92220
   Phone: 951-849-1067
   Fax: 951-922-0041
  Alam@ci.banning.ca.us

Hospitality
   Doreen Herring
   Pomona Police Department
   490 W. Mission Blvd.
   Pomona, CA 91766
   Phone:  909-620-2159
   Fax:  909-620-2146
   doreen_herring@ci.pomona.ca.us

CPR (Publication)
   TBD